BTS will reveal a brand new music video in Fortnite Occasion Royale

Prime Benefit Spotlight: Free games and in-game content

How far Fortnite has come – only a couple quick years in the past, it was a scrappy new battle royale game, and now it’s turn out to be the venue for premieres of hit movie trailers and massive concert performances. This week, Okay-pop megastars BTS will take to the stage in Fortnite’s Occasion Royale to debut a brand new model of their Dynamite music video, and everybody’s invited.

The premiere of the brand new ‘Choreography Model’ of BTS’ Dynamite music video is scheduled for 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET September 25 (which interprets to 1:00 BST / 9:00 KST September 26). That’s whenever you’ll need to hop into Fortnite, choose Occasion Royale, and get your folks collectively to go to the present. When you’re within the sport, head to the primary stage to catch the brand new video premiere.

You’ll be capable to dance alongside utilizing two new emotes which have been choreographed by BTS, which you’ll be capable to discover within the retailer beginning 24 hours earlier than the present. If you happen to can’t make it to the primary occasion, don’t fear: a rebroadcast is scheduled for 12 hours after the premiere.

Right here’s the teaser:

There’s extra: beginning September 22 at 7:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST, you may head into Fortnite Inventive to take a look at a recreation of the unique Dynamite music video that permits you to run round and full distinctive challenges.

Yow will discover more information on the occasion at Epic Video games. Simply get able to mild it up on Friday night time.

Prime Benefit Spotlight: Free games and in-game content

Add Comment