Wednesday, May 31, 2023
HomeBoard Gamedominion - How does Hireling work with Throne Room or King's Court...

dominion – How does Hireling work with Throne Room or King’s Court docket?

I used to be enjoying Dominion Adventures mixed with Prosperity, the “Assume Huge” setup.

The principle focus listed here are these 2 playing cards:

Now the issue.
it is my flip and I’ve in my hand each of the playing cards above.
What occurs if I play King’s Court docket with Hireling?

My interpretation is that for the remainder of the sport, every flip, I draw 3 further playing cards.
Can I get a affirmation or a correction on this?

Facet notes:

  • The identical situation can occur if I play Throne Room from the bottom sport and Hireling. (however with 2 as an alternative of three).

  • I’ve bought this from the wiki web page for the Hireling card:

    And in case you play a Necromancer that performs a Throne Room that performs a Hireling twice, the Necromancer will keep in play for the remainder of the sport.

The subsequent logic step (my interpretation not less than) from right here could be that King’s Court docket in my case, stays in play for the remainder of the sport, however once more, I am undecided for the reason that rule above doesn’t say that “Throne Room” stays in play, solely Necromancer.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments