News

Extra Cyberpunk 2077 particulars coming very quickly in new Night time Metropolis Wire present

Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Purple has introduced plans for a second version of its Night time Metropolis Wire shows. The brand new broadcast is scheduled for Monday, August 10, at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Saying the brand new stream, the developer says it is going to “share particulars about lifepaths, present you the forms of weapons you’ll be utilizing within the recreation, and talk about Refused’s transformation into Samurai”, referring to the punk band signed as much as contribute to the in-game soundtrack. You may watch the livestream on Twitch, although it’s not clear how lengthy it is going to final or what else might be included.

The earlier Night time Metropolis Wire, which was held through the latest quasi-E3 interval., introduced us information on Cyberpunk 2077’s ray tracing techniques, in addition to the brand new Cyberpunk anime series coming to Netflix, Edgerunners. It additionally coincided with a spherical of media previews, together with our interview with CD Projekt Purple. There, the developer revealed that Cyberpunk’s open world may not be as massive as first thought and that “GTA mode” is feasible within the recreation.

We’re now round three months from the Cyberpunk 2077 release date, which is about for November 19 after quite a few delays.

In case you can’t look forward to then, try our record of the very best cyberpunk games on PC for one thing to maintain you occupied within the meantime.




Source link

Related posts

Leave a Comment