Famitsu Ask for Dragon Quest XI Feedback From Around the World

Famitsu have announced they are hosting a feedback poll for fans of Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age. 

The December 26th issue of Weekly Famitsu shall publish the results of the feedback for the original game, and Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age Definitive Edition. The poll is not just limited to Japanese fans, but all fans from around the world!

The deadline is December 13th at 7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST (or midnight JST- Japanese Standard time).

You can find the questionnaire here, and in Famitsu‘s announcement above.

Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age Definitive Edition is out now for Nintendo Switch. The original Dragon Quest XI is now available for Windows PC (via Steam) and PlayStation 4. In case you missed it, you can find our extremely thorough review for the game here (we absolutely loved it!)



[the_ad id=”19711″]

Source link

Add Comment