fbpx

Free games: Vermintide 2 is free for the weekend

[quads id=10]

If your gaming options are looking a bit thin for the weekend – even with 2019’s bounty of excellent games to enjoy – Fatshark has got some good news for you. Warhammer: Vermintide II is currently gratis as part of a free weekend, offering all-you-can-eat rat-slaying for the duration of the promotion, and some deep discounts besides.

Vermintide 2’s free weekend has already begun on Steam, and will continue until Sunday, November 24 at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT. As you’d expect, any progress you make during the free weekend will carry over into the full game, and any progress you’ve made in previous free promotions will be here when you sign in.

If you want to keep playing, the game 75% off until Monday, November 25 at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT, which brings the price down to $7.49 / £5.94 / €6.99. You’ll find significant discounts on all the Vermintide II DLC for the duration of the promotion, as well.

[quads id=10]

Source link

Add Comment