News

Danganronpa Creator Announces New FMV Game Death Come True

Izanagi Games and Danganronpa series creator Kazutaka Kodaka have announced Death Come True. The new full motion video game is being directed and written by Kodaka. A release window and release platforms weren’t confirmed. Here’s a look at the full poster: The new teaser website has a countdown that ends on December 10th at 5 PM Japan Time / 12 AM Pacific and 3 AM Eastern. When this runs out the lead actor will be revealed. Text on the teaser site reads: “Is this a movie? Or a game?” and…

Read More
News

FMV Horror Game “Simulacra” Heads to Consoles on December 3

Publisher Wales Interactive and developer Kaigan Games have announced console ports for Simulacra. The full motion video horror game is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch on December 3rd. Featured above, you can view a new trailer for the console ports. Here’s a rundown on the game: From the creators of Sara is Missing, Simulacra is a spiritual sequel to the highly acclaimed “found phone” horror game. You found the lost phone of a woman named Anna. In it, you see a desperate cry for help in the form of…

Read More